The most recent Google reviews about us

Add a Google review
avatar profile
G M in the last week

Knowledgeable staff, courteous and prompt service. One of the best electronics store specializing in apple products.

avatar profile
marios zorbas in the last week

I visited the shop for an emergency fault replacement and my experience was excellent. The speed and efficiency of the service was excellent. In particular, technician Manolis did a great job, with professionalism and courtesy. Congratulations to the entire team, and especially to Manolis, for excellent service!

avatar profile
Giorgos Psarakis in the last week

Two orders from the store an iMac 24, and a MacBook Air Excellent telephone cooperation with DIMAKOPOULOS PANAGIOTIS !!!!

avatar profile
Stavros Nikolaidis a week ago

Very good service and good products.

avatar profile
Ioannis Kalogeropoulos a week ago

Excellent and fast service, with same day delivery !

avatar profile
Δέσποινα Οργιανέλη in the last week

Very polite and helpful staff! My issue was solved immediately and I was very happy!!!

avatar profile
Theo Buchelos in the last week

Excellent service, lightning fast times. Highly recommended

avatar profile
Angie Scarlet a week ago

Very helpful and friendly staff, both in person and by phone! They respond quickly and guide in a simple and methodical way that is understandable to all!

avatar profile
elena tzerefou in the last week

Quality products and very good service. I highly recommend it.

avatar profile
Elena DeBre in the last week

If you are having any technology problems with Apple software or devices while in the Athens area, I highly recommend that you come here. The whole team was very kind and professional. Everyone went out of their way to brainstorm how to troubleshoot my technology problems, and they went above and beyond to help me find a solution. The people working are very talented and generous--and they willingly dedicated extra time and resources to help me. I left here with my problems solved--and will return next time I need any technology help, services, or products.

avatar profile
Ioanna Moraiti in the last week

Replace the battery and screen in iphone 12 mini within a few hours. Very good service, with easy access next to metro, speed of service, excellent result! 5* !!!

avatar profile
Sylvia Zan in the last week

Excellent Service For Disabled Guests

avatar profile
Pokémon Greece in the last week

For us Pokemon Go players the battery is a key element that must perform at 100% so we replaced the old battery with a new original one from apple and now the phone lasts as it did when I first got it. Thanks a lot and thanks to the guys in sales for the help in buying a powerbank.

avatar profile
Helen Calograni in the last week

Excellent service!

avatar profile
Themis Gliatis a week ago

The best store for Apple products, with the sophisticated solutions for every customer

avatar profile
Giannis Theocharis 2 weeks ago

All the times I have had to visit iSystem I have been extremely satisfied with their after sales service. It is important after purchasing a product to know that you will have full support and service for your devices and I think iSytems is far superior to the other authorised resellers. 5stars for a store that knows how to create returning customers.

avatar profile
Andreas Thanos 2 weeks ago

Excellent sales and customer service. All requests were processed asap, with no delays. Highly suggested for Apple devices.

avatar profile
Elena Pylarinou 2 weeks ago

Children are the best!!!

avatar profile
George Stavrinopoulos 2 weeks ago

Excellent everyone in the room.

avatar profile
Chad Little 2 weeks ago

Very helpful. Had an issue with my iPad and they resolved quickly while on vacation in Athens. Very friendly and appreciated their help.

avatar profile
Evaggelos avagianos a week ago

5 stars as I was facing a problem with my computer and while the store was closed Mr. Antonis helped me step by step to solve the problem that existed!!!

avatar profile
Vassilis Papadimitriou a week ago

Trustworthy, helpful, knowledgeable, with good delivery times. The store I've trusted for years for Apple.

avatar profile
Vassia Iliaki a week ago

Very very satisfied!Thank you staff willing to serve!Well done!

avatar profile
Christina Touloumtzidou a week ago

Professionals in every sense of the word, thank you very much for doing everything to get my order to Thessaloniki as quickly as possible, perfectly packaged without a single flaw as if I received it myself from their store. In all our communication they were polite and willing to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend them.

avatar profile
Achilleas Tenedios in the last week

Professionals ,Service ,Courtesy

avatar profile
ΑΘΑΝΑΣΙΟΣ ΜΑΛΙΑΜΑΝΗΣ in the last week

Professional and very helpful, I have no words to say, such good and kind people are really rare in their kind!!!! They won me a customer and of course that I will prefer them in any purchase I make again !

avatar profile
Ilias Gounaridis in the last week

Same day delivery, courtesy, professionalism and gift! That little bit extra...

avatar profile
Nicholas Dimitriadis in the last week

Polite and very helpful with excellent service!

avatar profile
DIMITRIS LEONTARIS in the last week

The service to the children was fully satisfactory. Knowledgeable, courteous and willing to solve any questions I had about repairing a macbook.

avatar profile
Aritotle Doumou in the last week

Great service

avatar profile
Aristotelis Dimou a week ago

Great service

avatar profile
Key a week ago

Very thoughtful service work. Thanks, guys.

avatar profile
Thanasis Chanialakis a week ago

Professional, Polite, Excellent Replaced Original battery in IPhone 11 with appointment within less than 2 hours ready fast service both in person and over the phone !!! Awesome store lots of accessories and devices inside ! Excellent Service within a few hours not 1-5 days I see me another ! Unreservedly

avatar profile
Theodoros Kakkavas in the last week

Excellent service. Excellent knowledge of iPhone issues

avatar profile
Kon Pit in the last week

Thank you for iPhone 15 pro max delivered within first week 😎

avatar profile
Νικος Ηλιαδης in the last week

Very good technical support and telephone support

avatar profile
Stelios Karakostas a week ago

The best by far!

avatar profile
IAKOVOS STYLIANOS a week ago

The best !!!Service is professional with a human approach, I do not think about the route even though I live at a distance (Pagrati).

avatar profile
ΓΙΩΡΓΟΣ ΜΙΧΟΣ a week ago

Flawless in the whole ordering process. Very willing and helpful in the telephone communication I had with them. By far better than other apple resellers.

avatar profile
Kyriakos Anestiss a week ago

Truly professional!!!! I had an appointment booked from Monday for battery replacement and speaker cleaning on an iPhone 12 . The girl on the phone was polite ! Within 2 hours they had my phone ready for me. I also bought AirPods 3 which are perfect! Thank you so much for the perfect service. I will definitely for future purchases I will prefer your store

avatar profile
Thanos Vass a week ago

Totally satisfied. Service impeccable from Areti👏👏👏👏. It seemed in the system that a product was in the store. When I went to pick it up it hadn't arrived yet but thanks to Virtue I received it the next day at my home. Bravo